Discover Romsey

RRBATA Committee for 2013-2014

Following the successful Romsey Region Business and Tourism Association (RRBATA) – AGM on Monday night at the ROMSEY HUB the following committee was voted in:

President: Jenny Stillman

Vice President: Ged McLaughlin

Secretary: Jo Hagan

Treasurer: Wendie McLaughlin

General Committee Members:

Sharyn Ede

Benny Dyer

Dr Greg Powell

Benny Dyer, Dr Greg Powell, Ged McLaughlin (Vice President), Jo Hagan (Secretary), Sharyn Ede, Wendie McLaughlin (Treasurer) and Jenny Stillman (President) pose in front of the RRBATA Christmas Tree in the Romsey Hub after the elections.

** Special thanks to Tim McCarthy (CPA) for his audited statement of all RRBATA accounts for the period 1/07/2012 – 30/06/2013